Las noches mágicas del Salinero

Cuando la tarde se va apagando y el azul se funde con el negro, allá detrás amanece las luces del pueblo.

Pero Casa Salinero está oscura. La noche llega limpia, con todas sus estrellas.

El cielo tal como es, sin fotocontaminantes, inmenso, de lado a lado.

Y, con mi espalda paralela al césped, me declaro dueño de ese espacio; desde esa estrella hasta aquella otra.

noche mágica

Published by nadia gran canaria

Hi! My name is Nadia. You can stay at any of the apartments or at the very unique houses by the sea for holiday in Gran Canaria, one of the 7 islands of the Canaries. I'm a Graphic Designer and I love photography, painting, reading and traveling. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world and I'd like to show them the beauty of this island. I'll do my best for you enjoy your staying since the very first moment. Feel free to ask!

Leave a comment